SA Election 2024/25

(4 September 2024)

The election for the Student Association of this academic year was successfully held at the school hall on 4 September 2024 (Wednesday). There were two cabinets this year – Meraki and Firefly. On the first two days of school, the cabinets canvassed their schoolmates for votes with their attractive promotional materials and banners, enveloping the school in a strong election atmosphere. During the pre-election Student Association Forum, the two cabinets were well-prepared, as they responded to the challenging questions raised by their opponents and audience with finesse. In the end, Firefly won the election with 533 votes, taking on the responsibility of serving our students in the new academic year.

Student Association 2024/25	
Post	Committee Member
Chairperson	5E SUN Wat-ching Sunny
Vice-chairperson	5E LAU Man-fung
Secretary	5E LI Yi-shuen
Treasurer	5E HUANG Ho-hei
Academic Secretary	5E LAW Cheuk-hei
Cultural Secretary	5D ZHONG Anruo
Sports Secretary	5E LIN Fun Tommy
External Affairs Secretary	5E WONG Ho-tung
Internal Affairs Secretary	5E LAM Yi-nga



SA Forum



Photo of Principal YUEN, Assistant Principals, teachers in charge and committee members of the Student Association

Back row Mr. LAW Ho-yin, Assistant Principal Mr. LO Wai-yan, Principal YUEN, 5E LIN Fun Tommy, 5E LAU	
Dack low	5E LAW Cheuk-hei, 5E HUANG Ho-hei, Mr. LAM Fai-chun, Assistant Principal Mr. KWOK Wing-man
Front row	Ms. CHAN Yuen-shan, Ms. CHAN Cheuk-yue, 5E LAM Yi-nga, 5E WONG Ho-tung, 5E SUN Wat-ching Sunny,
	5E LI Yi-shuen, 5D ZHONG Anruo, Assistant Principal Ms. KWAN Ki-shun

(From left to right)