SA Election 2022/23

(5 September 2022)

The election for the new Student Association of this academic year was successfully held at the school hall on 5th September. This year, there were two cabinets, Polygon and Eureka. On the first two days of school, the cabinets canvassed their schoolmates for votes with their attractive promotional videos, enveloping the school in a strong election atmosphere. During the pre-election Student Association Forum, the two cabinets were well-prepared and responded with skill to the challenging questions raised by their opponents and audience. Eventually, Polygon won the election with 339 votes, taking on the responsibility of serving our students in the new academic year.

Student Association 2022/23	
Post	Committee
Chairperson	5C CHEUNG Yuet
Vice-chairperson	5C CHAN Yan-ting
Secretary	5C CHAN Mang-shan
Treasurer	5C CHEUNG Hui-laam
Academic Secretary	5B NG Ka-him
Cultural Secretary	5B KWAN Wing-man
Sports Secretary	5E YU Chak-lai Renny
External Affairs Secretary	5B LI Rui
Internal Affairs Secretary	5D WAN Yat-fung



Photo of Principal YUEN, Assistant Principals, teachers in charge and committee members of the Student Association

Back row (From left to right)	Ms CHOI, Ms CHAN, Assistant Principal Mr. LO, Assistant Principal Mr. KWOK, 5B LI Rui, 5C CHAN Yan-ting, 5C CHEUNG Yuet, 5B KWAN Wing-man, 5C CHEUNG Hui-laam, Ms CHAN, Mr LAI
Front row (From left to right)	Assistant Principal Mr TO, 5C CHAN Mang-shan, 5D WAN Yat-fung, 5E YU Chak-lai Renny, 5B NG Ka-him, Principal YUEN