House Meeting 2019/20 (5 September 2019)



The House Meeting 2019/20 was successfully held on 5 September 2019. The House Masters, teachers and members of the four houses (Heung, Yuen, Chung and Hok) attended the meeting. During the meeting, the new house committee members introduced themselves to house members, reviewed their house performances in the previous year and united the members to strive for excellence in the upcoming house events. House members enthusiastically signed up for events in the Swimming Gala, showing a strong team spirit. In order to further boost their team spirit, the house committee members led their members to sing their house songs and loudly chanted their house slogans which raised the morale of the members. As the mood peaked, students of different forms, especially the S1 students, wholeheartedly cheered for their houses, having a strong sense of belonging to the school.

N.T.Heung Yee Kuk Yuen Long District Secondary School House Committee 2019/20

Heung House			
House Captains:	5A SO Yu-lam		
	5D CHAN Yat-long		
Sports Captains:	5B LO Nga-yin		
	5D WONG Pun-lap		
Secretary:	5B HO Ming-sum		
Treasurer:	5A SIU Wa-yung		
Art Directors:	5A LEE Hin-yung		
	5C CHEUNG Yu-lah Marco		
Committee members:	5A LAM Wing-chi		
	5B WONG Man-yam		
	5B FONG Chun-yan		
	5C TAM Ming-chung		
Cheering Team Leaders:	4B CHOW Cheuk-yiu		
	4C TSANG Hoi-ching		
	4E CHENG Sui-yi		
	5C CHAN Cheuk-lam		



Yuen House			
House captains:	5A	LAU Tsz-yat	
	5E	POON Hiu-yan	
Sports Captains:	5B	TSUI Chun-lok	
	5C	NG Chung-ning	
Secretary:	5E	LIU Yao-si	
Treasurer:	5B	MAN Wang-yuen	
Art Director:	5B	OR Pui-chi	
	5C	CHOI Sin-ming	
Committee members :	4C	WONG Siu-ying	
	5B	CHU Ka-ho	
	5C	CHEUNG Pak-ho	
	5C	WONG Yick-tung	
Cheering Team Leader:	4B	TENG Man-hei	
	4B	CHU Wai-kwan	
	4D	LO Tsz-ching	
	5C	CHEUNG Tin-wai	



Chung House			
House Captains:	5D LEUNG Kiu-pak		
	5D NG Chin-ching		
Sports Captains:	5B TSANG Po-yin		
	5C LIU Yuen-ki		
Secretary:	5E TANG Tsz-yau		
Treasurer:	5A CHEUNG Man-chin		
Art Director:	5B LAM Chit-hei		
	5D SO Pui-ka		
Committee	4A LEUNG Shing-chau		
members:	5B CHAN Tsz-ting Bell		
	5D QIN Shenxiao		
	5E NG Cheuk-yi		
Cheering Team	4C WU Chi-ying		
Leader:	4C CHAN Pui-ying		
	4D NG Tsz-fung		
	5B HUNG Wing-chi		
	5C CHEUNG Ho-ching		



Hok House				
House Captains:	5B	CHENG Xin-han		
	5E	NG Hei-man		
Sports Captains:	5A	LEUNG Yu-hin		
	5E	LO Yan-chit		
Secretary:	5B	CHOI Ho-sam		
Treasurer:	5E	LAU Sum-yuet		
Art Director:	5B	CHENG Tsz-chung		
	5D	SIN Yi-hang		
Committee Members:	5C	LEE Man-nok		
	5C	TANG Yu-hin		
	5D	LIM Tsz-huen		
	5E	CHEN Yin-sin		
Cheering Team Leaders:	4B	WONG Yuen-ching		
	4B	CHAN Hiu-lam		
	4C	LEE Sze-yu		
	4D	LAU Chin-ying		
	4D	HO Pui-yan		

